Hideous!

Man, this movie is so great. I love Charles Band, he is clearly the best churner of cheapo muppet/puppet/pint sized killer flicks going.

Here are some screenies from Hideous which I dig:

Monkey boobs

I can’t find anymore great ones and the dvd is spinning at the moment so I can’t grab any right now.

Just buy it and watch it, I picked it up from Cex for like £1. Awesome.

I am power psyched for Killer Bong 2: King Bong and the other five movies Band has got coming out this year. Awesomer.

About dangerousjamie

I am genre movie watchin', punk rockin', blog updatin' rebel with a heart of gold.
This entry was posted in Film and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

