My New Years Resolution To Watch List.

So over on Mondo Movie forum, Southern Belle Heavenztrash posted a thread about this potentially exciting group resolution. I was fully into the idea and made my list straight away. Its now the new year, and the list is a little bit different, so here is where I will keeping track of what I’ve watched on the list.

The Good, The Bad And The Weird
I Bury The Living
The Lives Of Others
Small Town Folk
Escape From Hong Kong Island
51st State
Jeepers Creepers 2
Bronx Warriors 2
Infested
Young Hero Of Shaolin Pt 2
Flesh Eating Mothers
Hannibal Rising
How To Make A Monster (2001)
Rockabilly Vampire
Sickle
The Orphange
Alienator
With Friends Like These
Ticks
They Nest
The Cremators
The Butcher
Girls In Prison
Zoot Suit
All About My Mother
Paradise Lost
Ghost Ship
Cry_Wolf
She Freak
El Chupacabra
The Dark
Hills Have Eyes 2 remake
Embryo
Bio Zombie
Queen Of Blood
Dawn Of The Living DEad
Raving Maniacs
Faust: For The Love Of The Dead
Soft For Digging
Silent Scream
The Blair Witch Project
Fade To Black
Evil Spawn
Scared To Death
Hide & Seek
Pulse
The Negotiator
Wolf Creek
April Fools Day
Perfume: Story Of A Murderer
Mind Ripper
Buffalo 66
Media Madman
The 13th Sign
Lethal Ninja
Leopard Fist Ninja
Final Stab
Cold Prey 2
Gore From Outer Space
Shredder
Octopus
Birth Rite
Ebola Syndrome
Fragile
The DEvil Has 7 Faces
Choking Hazard
Maniacts
Teen Wolf Too
Torso
Vixen
Cemetary High
Mark Of THe Astro Zombies
Sling Blade
Slacker
Snow Job
My Stepmother Is An Alien
Demon House
Demonium
Flesh for The Beast
I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead
Doghouse
Krush Groove
The Seamstress
Dismal
Gut Pile
Its Alive 2009
Body Snatcher: The Invasion Continues
Society
Profondo Rosso
Cleopatra Jones
Drainiac
Ghoulies Go To College
Cheap Killers
Full Contact
Anaconda
Anacondas
Turbulence 3: Heavy Metal
Messengers 2: The Scarecrow
Tenement
Hell High
Hitcher In The Dark
Demons III: The Ogre
The Other Side
Black Demons
Grizzly
Cop Killers
Don’t Go In The House
Warlock Moon
Blood Feat 2: Sloppy Seconds
SS Experiment: Love Camp
SS Girls
SS Camp: Woman’s Hell
Beyond The Darkness
Delerium
The Dark
The Being
Creature From The Abyss
Day Of The Animals
Devil Dog

So thats a 117 to get through which is only 2 a week! Should be easy, here goes nothing.

About dangerousjamie

I am genre movie watchin', punk rockin', blog updatin' rebel with a heart of gold.
This entry was posted in Film and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My New Years Resolution To Watch List.

  1. emily says:

    I see you too purchased the Killer Animals triple pack with Grizzly, Day of the Animals, and Devil Dog?

    Don’t expect much from the It’s Alive remake, and by much, I mean don’t expect to still want to be alive after watching it. Follow it with something to renew your faith in cinema, like Pulse (original, I hope?) or Bio Zombie.

  2. dangerousjamie says:

    I own the original Pulse, but it is not on this list! I have a man-crush on Ian Somerhalder (wa-ah. wa-ah, dude looks like a lady), and bought Pulse based purely on that.

    About 28 of the movies on the latter part of the list are all from Shriek Show box sets of that ilk.

  3. Emily says:

    Ian Somerholder is a very pretty young lady, which is possibly why I am not a fan. I hated the Pulse remake, but my favorite part is how Somerholder’s character goes from regular joe to computer genius over the course of 90 minutes. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

