A Small Rant

University. Picture the scene, a young(ish) man struggles to make ends meet while studying for a journalism degree, maybe his last chance at making something of himself, while some fresh out of the womb tossbag gets all the money in the world handed to him on a fucking plate with a side of Fabergé egg crisps.

Not only am I a journalism student, I am also a dramatist.

If you hadn’t guessed, I am upset with my current facilitator of education. In fact, I would go as far as to say all universities are governed by an office full of bureaucunts with nothing better to do than deprive me personally of any sort of financial assistance, the dirty fuckers. The system is so skewed in the favour of those who receive more, it actually made me vomit my colon onto their smug little studenty cunt faces. Basically, the story goes like this: Because I do not receive a grant to help with my funding , I can’t receive the scholarship that will go to one student on my course. I’m being fucked for money because I am already fucked for money. What nonsense is this?

I am easily as qualified as anyone to receive this fat wad of cash to aid me in not having to live in this virtual hovel with a bunch of internet raping fuckstains (and Suzi, who is ace). But no, I don’t have any money so I don’t get to have more.

Fuck the system. And not in the good punk rock way. Just fuck it, bunch of wankstain twigfaced cuntsicles. They won’t be laughing when I die of living in squalor, finger them in my death note and haunt the halls of their offices for all of eternity. Or something.

About dangerousjamie

I am genre movie watchin', punk rockin', blog updatin' rebel with a heart of gold.
This entry was posted in Stuff. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

