Trailervision: The Amazing Spiderman

 

So the Amazing Spiderman trailer is here.

It doesn’t look shitty at all. I have reservations based on the fact the suit looks like a dirty red tyre, restarting the franchise so soon, and some Batmanning up of the plot but the trailer shows that the movie has promise.

The first person aspect of the web swinging has some real potential although the cgi wasn’t great and the whooshy camera gave me serious Cloverfield belly.

When Andrew Garfield smiles, he looks like a drawing by Sarah. Also, they’ve youngened him up something chronic, I was expecting Jeff Conaway in Grease so I’m pleasantly surprised.

Basically, the trailer has made me think twice about this project and now I’m just a little stoked.

About dangerousjamie

I am genre movie watchin', punk rockin', blog updatin' rebel with a heart of gold.
This entry was posted in Film. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

